Texas Association of Domestic  Relations Offices


TADRO'S Purpose:


To maintain and operate an Association for county governmental offices and their employees on matters relating to collection, recording and disbursement of child  support, the enforcement or establishment of orders providing for the possession, support, or access to a child, the informational, referral, and counseling services to assist parties affected by such court orders, and to advance, promote, and encourage all efforts necessary to carry out said purposes, including but not

limited to the following specific functions:


                 a. promote education of and information to members of the                                                      organization and to the communities we serve; 

                 b. promote legislation in furtherance of the purposes of the                                                        organization; 

                 c. promote alternative resources and resolution of conflicts in                                                    family litigation in non-traditional ways; 

                 d. promote effective local response to state and federal issues. 




2017-2018 TADRO Board Members


President

Gene Valentini, Director
Lubbock County Domestic Relations Office
P.O. Box 10536  
Lubbock, TX 79401
806-775-1720 office
866-329-3522, toll free
806-775-7929 fax
gvalentini@co.lubbock.tx.us 
 
President-Elect
Angela Igrisan, Director
Dallas County Domestic Relations Office 
600 Commerce, Suite #201 
Dallas, TX 75202
214-653-6971 office
214-653-7574 fax
aigrisan@dallascounty.org 

Vice President

Clint S. Dupew, Director
Legal Enforcement Division
Tarrant County Domestic Relations Office
200 E. Weatherford
Fort Worth, TX 76196
817-884-1879 office
817-884-2591 fax
CSDupew@tarrantcounty.com      

Treasurer
Norina Sanchez
Travis County Domestic Relations Office
 P.O. Box 1495
Austin, Texas 78767
 512-854-9696 office
512-854-9819 fax
Norina.Sanchez@traviscounty.gov

Secretary

Yanette Alvarenga, Evaluator/Mediator

Harris County Domestic Relations Office
1310 Prairie Street, Suite 700
 Houston, TX 77002
713-274-7376 office
713-437-4728 fax

Yanette.alvarenga@dro.hctx.net 


 
Permanent Seat (Charter Counties)
(terms expire 2019)
 
Harris County

Yvette Edwards

Assistant Director
Family Court Services Division
Harris County Domestic Relations Office
1310 Prairie Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
713-274-7375 office
713-437-4728 fax
 Yvette.Edwards@dro.hctx.net

Travis County
Scot Doyal, Director
Travis County Domestic Relations Office
P.O. Box 1495
Austin, TX 78767
512-854-9674 office
512-854-6625 fax
scot.doyal@co.travis.tx.us

Tarrant County
Astria Whitfield, Child Support Supervisor
Child Support Division
Tarrant County Domestic Relations Office
200 E. Weatherford
Fort Worth, TX 76196
817-884-7418 office
817-884-2591 fax
adwhitfield@tarrantcounty.com      

Permanent Seats- 20+ Employee Counties
(terms expire 2019)
 
Dallas County
Linda Bailey, Manager  
Dallas County Domestic Relations Office 
600 Commerce, Suite #201 
Dallas, TX 75202
214-653-6971 office
214-653-7574 fax
LMbailey@dallascounty.org 
 
      El Paso County           
Claudia Arroyos, Senior Probation Officer
El Paso County Domestic Relations Office 
500 E. San Antonio, Suite LL-108 
El Paso, Texas 79901 
915-834-8292 office
915-834-8299 fax
CArroyos@epcounty.com

At Large Members
(terms expire 2018)
Seat #6           

Rosa Castillo, Director 
Taylor County Domestic Relations Office
858 South 5th Street
Abilene, Texas 79602
(325) 674-1210
(325) 674-1299
castillo@taylorcountytexas.org

Seat #8           
David Simpson, Executive Director

Harris County Domestic Relations Office

1310 Prairie Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
713-274-7375 office
713-437-4728 fax

David.simpson@dro.hctx.net

Seat #10           
Tony Neugebauer, Director 
Bexar County Domestic Relations Office
Bexar County Courthouse
100 Dolorosa
3rd Floor, Suite #358                           
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-335-1242 office
210-335-2968 fax
aneugebauer@bexar.org

(Terms expire 2018)
Seat #7   
   
Tammy Bunch, Assistant Director
Child Support Division
Tarrant County Domestic Relations Office
200 E. Weatherford
Fort Worth, TX 76196
817-212-7428 office
817-884-3769 fax
ttbunch@tarrantcounty.com 

Seat #9         
Kristi Thompson 

Lubbock County Domestic Relations Office
P.O. Box 10536  
Lubbock, TX 79401
806-775-1720 office
866-329-3522, toll free
806-775-7929 fax
kthompson@co.lubbock.tx.us​

Seat #11        
Bekki Laskoskie, Administrator
Fort Bend County Child Support
1317 Eugene Heimann Circle
Suite 200
Richmond, Texas 77406
281-342-6222 office
281-342-6256 fax
laskobek@co.fort-bend.tx.us 

Past-President & Executive Committee Member (non-voting):

Christie Glenn, Executive Director
Tarrant County Domestic Relations Office
200 E. Weatherford St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76196
817-884-1015 office
817-884-2591 fax
csglenn@tarrantcounty.com