‚ÄčTexas Association of Domestic  Relations Offices


TADRO'S Purpose:


To maintain and operate an Association for county governmental offices and their employees on matters relating to collection, recording and disbursement of child  support, the enforcement or establishment of orders providing for the possession, support, or access to a child, the informational, referral, and counseling services to assist parties affected by such court orders, and to advance, promote, and encourage all efforts necessary to carry out said purposes, including but not

limited to the following specific functions:


                 a. promote education of and information to members of the                                                      organization and to the communities we serve; 

                 b. promote legislation in furtherance of the purposes of the                                                        organization; 

                 c. promote alternative resources and resolution of conflicts in                                                    family litigation in non-traditional ways; 

                 d. promote effective local response to state and federal issues. 




2022-2023 TADRO Board Members


President

Brian Stanley, Executive Director
El Paso Domestic Relations Office 
500 E. San Antonio, Room LL108
El Paso, TX 79901
915-834-8292 office
915-834-8299 fax
BStanley@epcounty.com

 
President-Elect
Clint Dupew, Executive Director
Tarrant County Domestic Relations Office
200 E. Weatherford
Fort Worth, Tx 76196
817-884-1015 office
817-884-2591 fax
CSDupew@tarrantcountytx.com


Vice President

Rosa Castillo

Taylor County Domestic Relations Office
400 Oak St. Suite: 110

Abilene, TX 79602

325-674-1210 office

325-674-1299 fax
Castillo@taylorcountytexas.org      

Treasurer
Rebecca Miranda
Travis County Domestic Relations Office
 1010 Lavaca Street
Austin, Texas 78753
 512-854-9814 office

512-854-9294 fax
Rebecca.miranda@traviscountytx.gov

Secretary

Carmen Hernandez

El Paso Domestic Relations Office

500 E. San Antonio, Room LL108

El Paso, TX 79901

915-834-4043 office

915-834-8299 fax

CaHernandez@epcounty.com


Past-President & Executive Committee Member (non-voting):
David Simpson, Executive Director
Harris County Domestic Relations Office
1310 Prairie, Suite: 700
Houston, TX 77002
713-274-7307 office
713-437-5800 fax

david.simpson@dro.hctx.net 

 
Permanent Seat (Charter Counties)
(Term expires 2024)
 
Harris County

Maliha Ali, Attorney

Harris County Domestic Relations Office
1310 Prairie Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002

713-274-7347 office
713-437-4728 fax
Maliha.ali@dro.hctx.net

Tarrant County
Tima Rimer

Tarrant County Domestic Relations Office
220 East Weatherford

Fort Worth, Texas 76196
817-212-7049 office
817-884-3769 fax
TRNickleson@tarrantcounty.com

Travis  County
Amitiss Mahvash, Division Manager
Travis County Domestic Relations Office
1010 Lavaca Street

Austin, TX 78701
512-854-9686 office
512-854-9294 fax
Mahvash.amitiss@traviscountytx.gov     

Permanent Seats (20+ Employee Counties)
(Term Expires 2024)
 
Dallas County
Kasheryl Sims   
Dallas County Domestic Relations Office 
600 Commerce Street, Suite #201 
Dallas, TX 75202
214-653-6621 office
214-653-6613 fax
Kasheryl.sims@dallascounty.org 
 
      El Paso County       

Douglas Knauth

El Paso County Domestic Relations Office 

500 E. San Antonio, Suite LL-108 
El Paso, Texas 79901 
915-834-4040 office
915-834-8299 fax
DKnauth@epcounty.com

At Large Members
(Term Expires 2023)


Seat #6

Jessica Angel

Taylor County Domestic Relations Office
400 Oak St. Suite 110
Abilene, Texas 79602
(325) 674-1210 office
(325) 674-1299 fax
angelj@taylorcountytexas.org

Seat #8

Suli Hernandez

Harris County Domestic Relations Office

1310 Prairie Street, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77002
713-274-7354 office
713-437-4732 fax

Suli.hernandez@dro.hctx.net

Seat #10
Tony Neugebauer, Director
Bexar County Domestic Relations Office
Bexar County Courthouse
100 Dolorosa
3rd Floor, Suite #358
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-335-1242 office
210-335-2968 fax
Aneugebauer@bexar.org

(Terms expire 2024)


Seat #7   
   

Angela Igrisan, Director

Dallas County Domestic Relations Office
600 Commerce, Suite 201

Dallas, TX 75202
214-653-6971 office
214-653-6613 fax
Aigrisan@dallascounty.org 

Seat #9
Gene Valentini, Director

Lubbock County Domestic Relations Office
P.O. Box 10536  
Lubbock, TX 79408
806-775-1720 office
806-775-7929 fax
Gvalentini@lubbockcounty.gov

Seat #11        
Ida Trejo, Executive Director

Hidalgo County Domestic Relations Office
100 N. Closer-4th Floor
Edinburg, Texas 78539
956-292-7048 Office

956-292-7050 fax

Ida.trejo@co.hidalgo.tx.us